Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Giorgio's Ristorante & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Giorgio's Ristorante & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Valued Customer 27 days ago

PASTA ALFREDO

With blackened chicken. Yummy!

Brandon 6 months ago

CHICKEN, EGGPLANT OR VEAL PARMESAN

The Chicken Parmesan is the best ! Highly recommend this (and the wonderful bread with dipping oil that comes with every meal !!

Nancy 8 months ago

MEAT PIZZA

Everything on the menu is outstanding!!! The servers and hostesses go above and beyond to be sure customers have the best dining experience EVER!!!

Wendy L 11 months ago

CHICKEN PICATTA

Amazing

Guest about 1 year ago

FLORENTINE

Went there on New Year's Eve for dinner. Friendly staff and the food was delicious.

William 4 months ago

MAMA'S LASAGNA

Yes.

Aggiekg 8 months ago

BUTTERNUT SQUASH RAVIOLI

This dish was delicious, I had a side order of chicken with it. Good portion, took half home. I definitely will come back to try another delicious dish I am from Massachusetts, I was celebrating my friend's Bachelorette at the restaurant. Beautiful restaurant

Wendy L 11 months ago

CRISPY CALAMARI FRITTI

Yumm

Gloria about 1 year ago

CHICKEN, EGGPLANT OR VEAL PARMESAN

Had the chicken parm and it was so yummy! After sharing a plate of fresh oysters we shared this dish and then the dessert sampler. My oh my we where so pleased. Oh and the Cosmos where delightful too. Been several times and it is now a favorite place for us visit.

Guest about 1 year ago

MAMA'S LASAGNA

I've been ordering Mama's Lasagna since the restaurant was in Edgewood Plaza. It is so good, I'd love to eat it all but have to bring half home for another day. Love it!